May 7, 2021

Our activity:

  • Flagship products: highly reliable bearings and expansion joints developed with radically new and patented technology.
  • Production volume: more than 7,800 bearings and more than 12,000 m of expansion joints and more than 360 aseismic systems, sold in the Russian and overseas markets.
  • Projects: bridges, motorway junctions, flyovers, sporting facilities, theatre buildings and high-rise buildings.
  • Special conditions: seismic areas, construction in northern climate area, operations in confined spaces etc.

Stroycomplex-5 Group

Was created to structure the operations of participant companies and strictly divide their functions resulting in the enhanced efficiency and quality of the work performed.

Stroycomplex-5 Group includes:

  • SC Stroycomplex-5 LLC — an engineering company providing development of design documentation, arranging the research support, patent protection and marketing research. In addition, the company staff apply special coating over product surface (in particular, friction reducing or friction coatings with an adjustable friction coefficient);
  • Stroycomplex-Export LLC — a company that ensures performing of export orders and other import/export operations.

The Stroycomplex-5 company operates for 30 years; over the years, it has gained extensive experience in the creation and manufacture of various critical structures for bridge construction, industrial and civil construction. Our products have been used in hundreds of objects from the Caucasus to the Kola Peninsula; from the Baltic States to the Far East.

Products are manufactured under duly agreed Technical Specifications and have all necessary certificates (see Certificates, Patents and Technical Specifications).

The Stroycomplex-5 Group staff considers most interesting those tasks that large companies shy away from by various reasons. Our trend translates into the company’s motto, ‘Innovation. Development and Realization’.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

Brief description of the products supplied by the Stroycomplex-5 Group

1. Bearings

There are three types of bearings produced according to our in-house design. Those are segmented ball bearings, tangential sliding bearings and sliding bearings (without the turn of supporting node). The scope of application related to the loads of those type supporting parts is virtually unlimited, from 10 to 3,000 tons, in terms of the permissible shifts, from 0 (fixed bearings) to ±250-300 mm (longitudinally, laterally and extensively movable bearings). For the period from 1995 to 2021, there were manufactured over 7,800 supporting parts.

The comparison with other types of supporting parts manufactured by domestic or overseas companies is in favor of the constructions, offered by SC Stroycomplex-5 LLC.

The company has major experience in manufacturing ‘standard’ supporting parts, i.e. flat, tangential and cable rocker bearings. We have repeatedly produce single-roller bearings and various custom-tailored bearing assemblies.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

2. Expansion joints for bridges

Expansion joints for both road and pedestrian bridge structures are available in three types for the respective mutual displacement of the connected structures:

  • T-shaped rubber inserts for displacement up to 20 mm;
  • metal single-module expansion joints with arc-shaped rubber inserts for displacement up to 100 mm and multi-module expansion joints for displacement up to 160, 240, 320 mm and more for road bridges;
  • comb metal expansion joints for displacement up to 400 mm;

In addition, expansion and settlement joints (rubber inserts) are made for abutment section joints, supporting walls, tunnels and water stops that are a combination of T-shaped inserts as well as expansion and settlement joints.

Since 2009, the company has been manufacturing expansion joints with rubber inserts for railway bridges focused on the ballast-based carriage.

By all the parameters, these structures are no worse than foreign counterparts but much cheaper. For the period from 1998 to 2021, there were manufactured over 12,000 linear meters of expansion joints of various types.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

3. Sliding sections and other structures to launch bridge spans.

These parts are process oriented. The designs implemented by the production are reliable and versatile. Over twenty years, more than 20,000 such sliding sections of high-quality plywood faced with anti-frictional material have been produced.

In addition to sliding sections, the company provides a package supply of span launching structures, including rockers, runner skids, stops etc. both self-engineered and under the designs of other companies.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

4. Flat jacks

The working body of a flat jack (Freyssinet jack) is a closed metal vessel equipped with fittings through which the working fluid is fed into it. The estimated travel of such a jack with one working body is 15-20 mm. Since a load is lifted and lowered by a jack with plastic deformation of the vessel walls, its lifetime is limited (the estimated number of lifting and lowering is 20 cycles). Thus, the jacks are supplied with additional working bodies.

The dimensions of such a jack with a lifting capacity of 200 t is 400x400x450 mm and the weight in the assembled condition is less than 60 kg make it possible to install it on the cap of the bearing part (without scaffolding arrangements) and replace the bearing parts without traffic interruption of movement over the bridge or overpass.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

5. Aseismic systems

In 2001, the Stroycomplex Company initiated a serious study of aseismic systems design for bridges being under construction in seismic areas. These solutions include two main areas of seismic protection, e.g. seismic suppression due to the out-of-phase oscillations of various bridge elements and seismic isolation with dry friction dampers. The damping system specifications for bearing parts and shock absorbers operated in combination with dampers, through which shock absorbers should be attached to stoppers, were developed.

Basing on the know-how of our company, the Starokramatorsky Machine Building Plant, Ukraine has manufactured bearings and aseismic systems for an out-of-class railway bridge across the river Amu Darya in Turkmenistan. The bridge was opened for railway traffic in 2009. In 2011, Stroycomplex completed the order on manufacturing of rod and spring shock absorbers for railway overpasses for the transport infrastructure of the 2014 Olympics in Sochi and for a bridge across the river Ile in Kazakhstan.

In total, more than 100 shock absorbers (both rod-type and spring-type) and frictionally movable joints for viscoelastic dampers were manufactured. In addition, a number of aseismic systems and bearing parts of the original design were manufactured for one pedestrian bridge.

In 2012, a number of aseismic systems for an out-of-class railway bridge across the river Ile in Kazakhstan were made.

In 2019 – early 2020, two sets of shock absorbers for pedestrian bridges in the city of Grozny (Chechen Republic) were manufactured.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

6. Sliding bearings (thrust bearings)

For more than 10 years, SC Stroycomplex-5 LLC has been supplying machine builders with sliding bearings (thrust bearings) for various machines and mechanisms. Among our key customers, the branches of Izhorskiye Zavody, and our products are intended for walking excavators. During that period, more than 5,000 of such thrusts were manufactured.

Sliding and thrust bearings can be manufactured of almost any size.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

7. Research and development

The employees of SC Stroycomplex-5 LLC carry out orders of specific research projects.

In particular, the company has extensive experience in performing metal X-ray strain-gauge measurements. The essence of the method is to determine changes in interatomic distances inside steel crystals in the presence and absence of mechanical stresses in a sample. The research results make it possible to establish a scientific rationale for bridge repair projects with spans made of prestressed concrete and measure metal stresses in metal structures for various purposes.

8. Design activities

In 2019, SC Stroycomplex-5 LLC entered the self-regulating organization of designers and was granted permission to carry out bridge design activities. The first project was the Investment Feasibility Study for the Construction of a Bridge across the River Tom in the City of Mezhdurechensk, Kemerovo Oblast performed in 2019.

Please write or call: info@sc-5.ru (+7 812) 560-71-69, +7 921 969-76-93

Группа компаний «Стройкомплекс-5»

Наша деятельность:

  • Основные продукты: опорные части и деформационные швы, обладающие высокой надежностью и разработанные по принципиально новым, запатентованным технологиям.
  • Объем производства: более 4500 опорных частей и более 7000 м деформационных швов, реализованных как на российском рынке, так и за его пределами.
  • Объекты: мосты, путепроводы, эстакады, спортивные комплексы, здания театров, многоэтажные здания.
  • Особые условия: сейсмические районы, северная строительная климатическая зона, работа в стесненных условиях и др.

Группа компаний «Стройкомплекс-5»

создана с целью структурирования работ фирм-участниц, четкого разделения их функционалов и, как следствие, повышения эффективности и качества выполняемых работ.

В ГК «Стройкомплекс-5» входят:

  • ООО «СК Стройкомплекс-5» — инжиниринговая фирма, обеспечивающая разработку конструкторской документации, организацию научно-исследовательского сопровождения, патентной защиты, маркетинговых исследований. Кроме того, сотрудники фирмы выполняют работы по нанесению на поверхности изделий специальных покрытий (в частности, антифрикционных или фрикционных с регулируемым коэффициентом трения);
  • ООО «Стройкомплекс-Экспорт» — фирма, обеспечивающая выполнение экспортных заказов и других импортно-экспортных операций.
Если вам надоело слово
«импортозамещение» – забудьте его.
Просто используйте на своих объектах
продукцию группы компаний
«Стройкомплекс-5»

Фирма «Стройкомплекс-5» существует более 20 лет (см. Наша история) и за эти годы накопила большой опыт создания и изготовления различных ответственных конструкций для мостостроения и промышленно-гражданского строительства. Наши изделия использованы на сотнях объектов на территории от Кавказа до Кольского полуострова, от Прибалтики до Дальнего Востока (см. Наша география).

Продукция выпускается в соответствии с Техническими условиями, согласованными в установленном порядке и имеет необходимые сертификаты (см. Сертификаты, патенты, ТУ).

Работники Группы компаний «Стройкомплекс-5» считают для себя наиболее интересными те задачи, от которых по разным причинам отказываются крупные фирмы. Наш тренд отражен в девизе фирмы: «Инновации. Разработка и реализация».

Контактная информация

 

Краткая характеристика продукции, поставляемой Группой компаний «Стройкомплекс-5»

1. Опорные части

Опорные части выпускаются двух типов: шаровые сегментные и тангенциальные скользящие. Область применения по нагрузкам опорных частей этих типов практически не ограничена: от 20 до 3000 т, по допускаемым перемещениям – от 0 (неподвижные опорные части) до ±250 – 300 мм (продольно, поперечно и всесторонне подвижные опорные части). За период с 1995 по 2013 гг. было изготовлено более 4200 опорных частей.

Сопоставление с другими типами опорных частей, выпускаемыми отечественной промышленностью и зарубежными фирмами, – в пользу конструкций, предлагаемых ООО «СК Стройкомплекс-5».

Фирма имеет значительный опыт и по изготовлению «типовых» опорных частей – плоских, тангенциальных и секторных. Неоднократно приходилось изготовлять однокатковые опорные части и различные опорные устройства индивидуальных конструкций.

Предложение по поставке опорных частей.

2. Деформационные швы для мостов

Деформационные швы для автодорожных и пешеходных мостовых сооружений выпускаются трех типов для соответствующих взаимных смещений соединяемых конструкций:

  • Т-образные резиновые компенсаторы для перемещений до 20 мм;
  • металлические деформационные швы с резиновыми дугообразными компенсаторами для перемещений до 80 мм и (модульные) до 160 и 240 мм для автодорожных мостов;
  • гребенчатые металлические деформационные швы для перемещений до 400 мм;

Кроме того, изготовляются деформационно-осадочные швы (резиновые компенсаторы) для стыков секций устоев, подпорных стен и тоннелей и ватерстопы – комбинация Т-образных компенсаторов и деформационно-осадочных швов.

С 2009 г. фирма изготовляет деформационные швы с резиновыми компенсаторами для железнодорожных мостов с ездой на балласте.

По всем своим параметрам эти конструкции не хуже зарубежных аналогов, но существенно дешевле. За период 1998-2013 гг. изготовлено свыше 6900 пог. м деформационных швов различных типов.

Предложение по поставке деформационных швов.

3. Карточки скольжения и другие устройства для надвижки пролетных строений мостов

Эти детали имеют технологическое назначение. Освоенные производством конструкции характеризуются надежностью и универсальностью. За тринадцать лет выпущено более 20000 таких карточек из качественной фанеры, оклеенной антифрикционным материалом.

Кроме карточек скольжения, фирма поставляет в комплексе устройства для надвижки, включающие балансиры, скользуны, упоры и т.п. по собственным разработкам и по проектам ОАО «Гипростроймост».

Предложение по поставке карточек скольжения.

4. Плоские домкраты

Рабочим органом плоского домкрата (домкрата Фрейссине) является замкнутый металлический сосуд, снабженный штуцерами, через которые в него подается рабочая жидкость. Расчетный ход такого домкрата с одним рабочим органом – 15-20 мм. Поскольку подъем и опускание груза домкратом осуществляются при пластических деформациях стенок сосуда, ресурс его ограничен (расчетное число подъемов-опусканий составляет 20 циклов). В связи с этим домкраты поставляются с дополнительными рабочими органами.

Размеры такого домкрата грузоподъемностью 200 т – 400х400х50 мм и вес в сборе – менее 60 кг позволяют устанавливать его на оголовок опоры (без устройства силовых подмостей) и выполнять работы по замене опорных частей без перерыва движения по мосту или путепроводу.

Предложение по поставке плоских домкратов.

5. Сейсмозащитные устройства

В 2001 г. фирма «Стройкомплекс» начала серьезную проработку конструкций сейсмозащитных устройств для мостов, строящихся в сейсмических районах. Эти решения включают два основных направления сейсмозащиты: сейсмогашение за счет противофазности колебаний различных элементов моста и сейсмоизоляцию с применением демпферов сухого трения. Разработана рабочая документация демпфирующих устройств к тангенциальным скользящим опорным частям и амортизаторов, работающих в сочетании с демпферами, через которые амортизаторы прикрепляются к стопорам.

На основе «ноу-хау» нашей фирмы Старокраматорский завод на Украине изготовил комплект опорных частей и сейсмозащитных устройств для внеклассного железнодорожного моста через р. Аму-Дарью в Туркмении. Мост открыт для движения поездов в 2009 г. В 2011 г. фирма «Стройкомплекс» завершила выполнение заказа на изготовление стержневых и пружинных амортизаторов для железнодорожных эстакад для транспортной инфраструктуры Олимпиады 2014 г. в г. Сочи.

Всего было изготовлено более 100 амортизаторов (стержневых и пружинных) и фрикционно подвижных соединений для вязкоупругих демпферов. Кроме того, для одного пешеходного моста был изготовлен комплект сейсмозащитных устройств и опорных частей оригинальной конструкции.

В 2012 г. был изготовлен комплект сейсмозащитных устройств для внеклассного железнодорожного моста через р. Иле в Казахстане.

Предложение по поставке сейсмозащитных устройств.

6. Подшипники (подпятники) скольжения

ООО «СК Стройкомплекс-5» более 10 лет поставляет ряду машиностроительных предприятий подшипники (подпятники) скольжения для различных машин и механизмов. Основными нашими заказчиками являются подразделения Ижорского завода, а главным назначением наших изделий – шагающие экскаваторы. За этот период было изготовлено более 3000 таких подпятников.

Подшипники и подпятники могут изготовляться практически любых размеров.

Предложение по поставке подшипников скольжения.

7. Научно-исследовательские работы

Сотрудники ООО «СК Стройкомплекс-5» выполняют заказы на некоторые специфические научно-исследовательские работы.

В частности, фирма имеет большой опыт работ по измерению напряжений в металле методом рентгеновской тензометрии. Сущность метода состоит в определении изменений в межатомных расстояниях внутри кристаллов стали при наличии и отсутствии механических напряжений в образце.

Результаты таких исследований позволяют дать научное обоснование проектам ремонта мостов с пролетными строениями из предварительно напряженного железобетона, а также измерять напряжения в металле в металлоконструкциях различного назначения.

Краткую характеристику методики на примере одного из объектов – см. здесь.

 

Сертификаты соответствия на нашу продукцию.